September 9th, 2022

Continuing Education: Certificate of Completion ~ 1 CEU ~

Groundwater Professionals of NC, Inc. is a non-profit, 501 (c) (3) North Carolina Corporation established in 1989 to, advance the science and profession of ground water through education, further the understanding, awareness, protection, remediation, and proper management of North Carolina ground water, promote an exchange of ideas and practical experience among members of the academic, professional, industrial, governmental, legal, and regulatory communities involved in various aspects of ground water in North Carolina, serve as the focal point for interaction among Association members, sponsor workshops and seminars on ground water issues, and hold scientific / educational meetings.

As part of this initiative, the following meeting was held:

GWPNC Annual Golf Tournament & Learning Lunch 2022, In-Person, Greensboro, NC

Topics: PFOA AND PFOS

Newly Promulgated Regulations: PFOA AND PFOS

By Ethan Ware

Continuing Education Credit: 1 CEUs

o (1 hr presentations and discussion)

Attachments:

Attendance List



Please contact GroundwaterProfessionalsNC@gmail.com with questions, concerns, or comments.

GWPNC Annual Golf Tournament & Learning Lunch 2022 September 9th, 2022 Attendance List

<u>First Name</u> <u>Last Name</u>

Adam Lee

Adrian Velazquez
Aldair Torres
Alex Korff
Andy Neal
Annamarie Blauser
Blair Murray
Blake Cabit

Bonani Langan
Brent Rader
Brian Leeman

Candace Bonham
Chad Edwards
Chris Means

Chris Mettler
Chris Orrell

Chris Schappell

Craig Neil
Darren Poole
David Duncklee
Doug Whitmire
Drew Baird

Drew Baird Fric Hudson Dinwiddie

Ethan Ware Graham Vestal Helen Corley lan Dunn **James** Joyner Bennet Jay Jeremy DeVore Shannon Jim

Maas

Foust

John

Jordan



GWPNC Annual Golf Tournament & Learning Lunch 2022 September 9th, 2022 Attendance List

Kim Nimmer

Lucas Barroso-Giachetti

Lydia Ross Matthew Colone Gillis Matt Matt James Mike Ranck Nick Hotzelt Patrick Beccaria Poonam Giri Scott Pearce Titley Seth Alexander

Stephen Alexander
Tim Barefoot
Todd Ellmore
Tony Disher
Will Keyes

